Fri. 6/7/19 Columbia, MD Capital Jazz Festival
Mon. 6/17/19 Dublin, I.E. Olympia Theatre
Tue. 6/18/19 Dublin, I.E. Olympia Theatre
Thu. 6/20/19 Woodstock, U.K. Blenheim Palace
Sat. 6/22/19 Manchester, U.K. O2 Apollo Manchester
Sun. 6/23/19 Leeds, U.K. Leeds First Direct Arena
Mon. 6/24/19 Birmingham, U.K. Symphony Hall – Birmingham
Wed. 6/26/19 London, U.K. Royal Albert Hall
Thu. 6/27/19 London, U.K. Royal Albert Hall
Sat. 6/29/19 Bournemouth, U.K. Bournemouth International Centre
Sun. 6/30/19 Nottingham, U.K. Royal Centre
Mon. 7/1/19 Glasgow, U.K. Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed. 7/3/19 Liverpool, U.K. Echo Arena
Thu. 7/4/19 Cardiff, U.K. Motorpoint Arena
Sat. 7/6/19 Lewes, U.K. Love Supreme Jazz Festival
Fri. 7/12/19 Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Sat. 7/13/19 Copenhagen, Denmark Copenhagen Jazz Festival
Sun. 7/14/19 Rotterdam, Netherlands North Sea Jazz Festival
Mon. 7/15/19 Zurich, Switzerland Theater 11
Sat. 7/27/19 Harrington, DE Delaware State Fair
Fri. 8/9/19 Prior Lake, MN Mystic Lake Casino – Showroom
Sat. 8/10/19 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Sun. 8/11/19 Detroit, MI Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre
Wed. 8/14/19 Cedar Falls, IA Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center
Sat. 8/17/19 Portsmouth, VA Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Sun. 8/18/19 Charlottesville, VA The Paramount Theatre
Tue. 8/20/19 Greenville, SC Peace Concert Hall
Wed. 8/21/19 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center
Fri. 8/23/19 Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall
Fri. 8/23/19 Pittsburgh, PA Pittsburgh Symphony Heinz Hall
Sun. 8/25/19 Lynn, MA Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Tue. 8/27/19 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Wed. 8/28/19 Lenox, MA Tanglewood
Thu. 8/29/19 Newark, NJ NJPAC – Prudential Hall
Sat. 8/31/19 Willemstad, Curaçao Curaçao North Sea Jazz Festival
Fri. 9/6/19 Santa Ynez, CA Chumash Casino Resort & Spa
Sun. 9/8/19 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Thu. 9/12/19 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre
Fri. 9/13/19 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre
Fri. 10/11/19 Kansas City, MO Star Pavilion at Ameristar Casino Hotel
Sat. 10/12/19 Mulvane, KS Kansas Star Casino
Thu. 10/24/19 San Antonio, TX Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
Fri. 11/8/19 Columbus, GA RiverCenter for the Performing Arts
Sun. 11/10/19 Atlanta, GA Rialto Center for the Arts