Show Date City Venue Show / Ticket Link
Sat. 1/19/19 Fort Lauderdale, FL Soul Train Cruise 2019
Thu. 1/24/19 Fort Lauderdale, FL Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fri. 1/25/19 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Sat. 1/26/19 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Tue. 2/12/19 New Albany, OH McCoy Center
Thu. 2/14/19 Verona, NY Turning Stone Resort & Casino
Fri. 2/15/19 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Center
Sat. 2/16/19 Storrs, CT Jorgensen Center for the Arts
Sun. 2/17/19 Bensalem, PA XCite Center at Parx Casino
Fri. 3/1/19 Reno, NV Grand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort
Sat. 3/2/19 Primm, NV Star of the Desert Arena
Sun. 3/3/19 Temecula, CA Pechanga Theatre
Fri. 3/22/19 Shippensburg, PA Luhrs Center
Sat. 3/23/19 Oxon Hill, MD MGM National Harbor
Sun. 3/24/19 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre
Fri. 4/12/19 Thackerville, OK Winstar Casino
Sat. 4/13/19 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Centre
Fri. 5/3/19 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Fri. 5/10/19 Macon, GA Macon City Auditorium
Sat. 5/11/19 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
Sun. 5/12/19 Birmingham, AL Alys Robinson Stephens Performing Arts Center
Mon. 6/17/19 Dublin, I.E. Olympia Theatre
Tue. 6/18/19 Dublin, I.E. Olympia Theatre
Sat. 6/22/19 Manchester, U.K. O2 Apollo Manchester
Sun. 6/23/19 Leeds, U.K. Leeds First Direct Arena
Mon. 6/24/19 Birmingham, U.K. Symphony Hall – Birmingham
Wed. 6/26/19 London, U.K. Royal Albert Hall
Thu. 6/27/19 London, U.K. Royal Albert Hall
Sat. 6/29/19 Bournemouth, U.K. Bournemouth International Centre
Sun. 6/30/19 Nottingham, U.K. Royal Centre
Mon. 7/1/19 Glasgow, U.K. Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed. 7/3/19 Liverpool, U.K. Echo Arena
Thu. 7/4/19 Cardiff, U.K. Motorpoint Arena
Sat. 7/6/19 Lewes, U.K. Love Supreme Jazz Festival