DATECITYVENUEBUY TICKETS
Thu. 5/7/2020Northfield, OHMGM Northfield Park - Center Stage
Fri. 5/8/2020Holland, MIHolland Tulip Time Festival
Sat. 5/9/2020New Buffalo, MIFour Winds Casino Resort - Silver Creek Event Center
Sun. 5/10/2020Nashville, TNRyman Auditorium
Fri. 5/22/2020Indio, CA Fantasy Springs Casino
Sat. 5/23/2020Reno, NVGrand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort
Wed. 6/17/2020Des Moines, IAHoyt Sherman Place
Fri. 6/19/2020St. Louis, MOFox Theatre
Sat. 6/20/2020Kettering, OHFraze Pavilion
Sun. 6/21/2020Fort Wayne, INSweetwater Pavilion
Sat. 6/27/2020St. Kitts, BasserterreSt. Kitts Music Festival
Fri. 7/10/2020Davenport, IARhythm City Casino
Sat. 7/11/2020Bay Harbor, MIGreat Lakes Center for the Arts
Thu. 7/23/2020Ridgefield, WAIlani Casino
Fri. 7/24/2020Jacksonville, ORBritt Pavilion
Sun. 7/26/2020Los Angeles, CAGreek Theatre
Tue. 7/28/2020San Diego, CABayside Performance Park
Thu. 7/30/2020Modesto, CAGallo Center For The Arts
Sun. 8/2/2020Costa Mesa, CAPacific Amphitheatre
Thu. 8/20/2020Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival
Sat. 8/22/2020Oxon Hill, MDMGM National Harbor
Sun. 8/23/2020Pittsburgh, PARivers Casino
Wed. 8/26/2020Worcester, MAThe Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Fri. 8/28/2020Atlantic City, NJHard Rock Live at Etess Arena
Thu. 9/3/2020Lancaster, PA American Music Theater
Mon. 9/14/2020Hyatt Regency DallasTable Data
Mon.-Tue. 11/1-2/2020Fort Lauderdale, FLMalt Shop Memories Cruise 2020